Jazz Holiday Collection

for AATB and SATB Saxophone Quartet, Grades 3-5
Price: $48.00 (click here for details on ordering)

The Jazz Holiday Collection contains original arrangements of “Hark! The Herald Angels Swing“, “We Three Kings“, and “Silent Night” and the original composition “Klezmer Holiday” written for the McNeil High School Saxophone Ensemble’s performance for the Austin Symphony’s 2011 Christmas Sing Along Pops Concert. (Each piece is also available individually – see prices next to the sample videos below)

See video samples below performed by the McNeil Sax Ensemble:

Klezmer Holiday (2011) by Jared Beu ($20.00)

Silent Night (2011) arr. by Jared Beu ($15.00)

We Three Kings (2011) arr. by Jared Beu ($12.00)

Hark! The Herald Angels “Swing” (2011) arr. by Jared Beu ($10.00)

%d bloggers like this: