Silent Night (2011)

by Franz Gruber, arr. Jared Beu
for AATB Saxophone Quartet, Grade 4
Approximate Duration: 2:30
Premiered December 13, 2011 by the McNeil High School Saxophone Ensemble at the Austin Symphony Orchestra’s 2011 Holiday Singalong Pops Concert, Riverbend Centre, Austin, Texas.
Price: $15.00 (click here for details on ordering)
Part of the Jazz Holiday Collection
Silent Night is included in the Jazz Holiday Collection which contains original arrangements of “Hark! The Herald Angels Swing“, “We Three Kings“, and “Silent Night” and the original composition “Klezmer Holiday” written for the McNeil High School Saxophone Ensemble’s performance for the Austin Symphony’s 2011 Christmas Sing Along Pops Concert.
%d bloggers like this: